Staff / Teachers

Gladstone High School

Staff / Teachers

 andy jacques Andy Jacques, Principal
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-9200
web page
Candy Barron
Candice Barron, High School Secretary
cbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8309
jeffyn herioux
Jeffyn Herioux, Student Services Director
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8315
web page 
lori tourangeau
Lori Tourangeau, Student Services Secretary
ltourangeau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8311


David Lindbeck, Athletics/Activities Director
dlindbeck@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8321
web page 
amy miron
Amy Miron, Athletics Secretary
amiron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8320
 lori wells  Lori Wells, Director of School & Public Library
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8327
 PStevenson Patti Stevenson, Media Specialist
pstevenson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8327
nancy monroe
Nancy Monroe, Food Services Director
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8306
web page 
 logo Kim Alworden, Food Service Aide
 dawn belongie Dawn Belongie, Food Service Aide
 suzell  Suzell Eisenberger, ​Food Service Aide
 logo Amber Hess-Soderman, Food Service Aide
 logo  Pam Tauke, Food Service Aide
katie sinclair
Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8316
web page 
   John Banwell, Maintenance Director
jbanwell@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8307
 becky eagle  Becky Eagle, Custodian
 Karen Hughes  Karen Hughes, Custodian
   Kelly O'Driscoll, Building Aide
 sandy eiola  Sandy Eilola, Building Aide
gina anderson
Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8332
TBarron
Tim Barron, Teacher
tbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8368
logo

Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8362
 logo  Katrina Clausen, Teacher
kclausen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8356
 mark cousineau  Mark Cousineau, Teacher
mcousineau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8380

andy cretens
Andy Cretens, Teacher
acretens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8510
erik dalgord
Erik Dalgord, Teacher
edalgord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8357
 melissa egner  Melissa Egner, ​Teacher
megner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8370

erika fix
Erika Fix, Teacher
efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8374
web page 
TGereau
Tim Gereau, Teacher
tgereau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8359
web page 
judy jensen
Judy Jensen, Teacher
jjensen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8358
kent king
Kent King, Teacher
kking@@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8382
john leonoff
John Leonoff, Teacher
jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8364
paula prins
Paula Lundin, Teacher
plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8349
KMayville
Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8363
michelle miller
Michelle Miller, Teacher
mmiller@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8376
 Crystal Ness   Crystal Ness, Teacher
cness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8365
 joyce ness
Joyce Ness, 
Teacher
jness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-3745

 jeannie pearson Jeannie Pearson, Teacher
jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8373
DQuigley
Dane Quigley, Teacher
dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8371
 hailey reichel Halley Reichel, Teacher
hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8375
robin schwartz
Robin Schwartz, Teacher
rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8361
web page 
lias thomas
Lisa Thomas, Teacher
lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8353
nicky wangrud
Nicky Wangrud, ​Teacher
nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8372
casey young
Casey Young, ​Teacher
cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8350
LYoung
Larry Young, ​Teacher
lyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8379
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.