Administrative Services

The Gladstone Area Public Schools District Administrative Services Office is located at
400 South 10th street
Gladstone, MI 49837

Click here for Driving Directions

Telephone: (906) 428-2417
Fax: (906) 789-8457

District Administrative Contacts

Dr. Jay Kulbertis - District Superintendent

(906) 428-2417
jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Karen Fisher - Secretary to the Superintendent/Personnel
(906) 789-8459
kfisher@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Lisa Boudreau - Business Manager
(906) 474-3582
lboudreau@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Linda Erickson - Assistant Business Manager
(906) 474-3561
lerickson@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Diane Kuchan - Payroll
(906) 474-3517
dkuchan@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Penny Pratt - Accounts Payable
(906) 474-3507
ppratt@rapidriver.k12.mi.us

Andy Jacques - High School Principal
(906) 789-8314
ajacques@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

David Ballard - Middle School Principal/Spec. Ed. Coordinator
(906) 428-2295
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Kristina Hansen - Cameron Elementary Principal/Section 504 Coordinator/Title IX Coordinator
(906) 428-2314
khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

David Lindbeck - Jones Elementary Principal/Athletic Director
Jones-(906) 428-3660     Athletics- (906)789-8321
dlindbeck@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 Jones Web Page     Athletic Web Page

Brad Doyen - District Technology Director
(906) 789-8310
bdoyen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Lori Wells - Media Services Director/MEAP Coordinator/Title I
(906) 428-4224
lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Jeffyn Herioux - Director of High School Student Services
(906)-789-8315
jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Andy Doutree - Middle School Student Services
(906) 789-8446
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us

John Banwell - Facilities, Grounds, and Maintenance Director
(906) 789-8307
jbanwell@gladstone.k12.mi.us

Lester Duncan- Transportation Coordinator
(906) 428-4323
transportation@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Katie Sinclair - School Nurse/Homeless Coordinator
(906) 789-8316
Web Page

Karen Corbett - Indian Education Coordinator
(906) 789-8482
kcorbett@gladstone.k12.mi.us
WebPage

Nancy Monroe- Food Service Director
(906) 789-8306
nmonroe@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Web Page

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.