Staff / Teachers

Gladstone Junior High School
906-428-2295

 DBallard

Dave Ballard, Principal
dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295
web page
 
jill thompson
Jill Thompson, Secretary
jthompson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-428-2295
 katie sinclair Katie Sinclair, Nurse
ksinclair@gladstone.k12.mi.us
 906-789-8316
web page
 gina anderson Gina Anderson, Teacher
ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8431
 braves Jeanne Brant, Teacher
jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 kacie cartwright  Kacie Cartwright. Teacher
kcartwright@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8433
 susie clark  Susie Clark, Food Service Aide
 braves  Kasie Closs, â€‹Building Aide
ADahlin April Dahlin, Teacher
adahlin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8414
 andy doutree Andy Doutree, Teacher
adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8446
 braves  Heather DuRoy, Custodian

 braves  Kari Fassbender, Media Assistant
 ashley hughes Ashley Hughes, Teacher
ahughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8409 
 braves  Margaret Johnson, Custodian
 braves  Dale Jones, Custodian
 brooke magnuson Brooke Magnuson, Teacher
bmagnuso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8449
 braves  Josh Martin, Teacher
jmartin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8412
 KMayville Kristi Mayville, Teacher
kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8410
 roni mayville Roni Mayville, Teacher
rmayville@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8481
 martina meleski Martina Mileski, Teacher
mmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8445
web page
 renee miron  Renee Miron, Food Service Aide 
 jim murtha Jim Murtha, Teacher
jmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8408
 braves  Rick Neuman, Food Service Aide
 braves  Kristie Nevala, Food Service Aide
 braves  Chris Nivison, Food Service Aide
 braves  Emily Paul, Teacher
epaul@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8413
 katie poma Katie Poma, Teacher
kpoma@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8489
web page 
 TRoberts Trish Roberts, Teacher
troberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8436
 al sjogren Alex Sjogren, Teacher
asjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8423
 jon smith Jon Smith, Teacher
jsmith@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8411
 braves  Amber Soderman, Building Aide
 braves  Clair Soderman, Custodian
 braves  Bill Starnes, Maintenance 
 jeanie woelffer Jeannie Woelffer, Teacher
jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us
906-789-8479


 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.