High School Staff Directory
 
   
 

2013-14 HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS WEB
Gina Anderson Band 789-8332 ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Vocal Music 789-8342 @gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Candy Barron Tech./Student Services Secretary 789-8311 cbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Tim Barron Biology/Physics/Chemistry 789-8356 tbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Kathy Becker Biology/Science 789-8352 kbecker@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Jeanne Brant Health 789-8362 jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Nancy Bratonia Food Services 789-8306 nbratoni@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Wanda Chenier High School Secretary 789-8309 wchenier@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Cindi Davis Art 789-8331 cdavis@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
  Algebra/Advanced Algebra 789-8357 @gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Brady Downey Principal 789-8314 bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Pam Durbin School Nurse 789-8316 pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Erika Fix Economics/Finance 789-8374 efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
David Florenski Guidance/Counseling 789-8315 dflorens@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Tim Gereau Mathematics 789-8359 tgereau@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Jeffyn Herioux English/Social Studies 789-8370 jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Matt Houle Athletic/Activities Director 789-8321 mhoule@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Kate Ignat Special Education 789-8365 kignat@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Judy Jensen Special Education T C 789-8358 jjensen@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
John Leonoff Psychology/Sociology/History 789-8364 jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Paula Lundin Chemistry 789-8349 plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Michelle Miller Spanish 789-8376 mmiller@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Patricia Roberts Special Education 789-8363 proberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Joyce Ness Physical Education 789-8343 jness@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Jeannie Pearson English 789-8373 jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Gina Potvin Athletics/Activities Secretary 789-8320 gpotvin@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Dane Quigley English 789-8371 dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Robin Schwartz Geometry/Trigonometry 789-8361 rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Halley Reichel Spanish 789-8375 hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Lisa Thomas Biology 789-8353 lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Lori Tourangeau Media Services 789-8327 ltourangeau@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Nicky Wangrud English 789-8372 nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Casey Young Science/History 789-8350 cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB
Larry Young Industrial Arts 789-8380 lyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us WEB