District Staff Listing
 
 

DISTRICT LEVEL

 
 
NAME
POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Dr. Jay Kulbertis Superintendent of Schools 428-4217 jkulbert@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Michael MacFarlane Business Manager 474-3582 mmacfarl@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Brady Downey High School Principal 428-9200 bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
David Ballard Junior High Principal 428-2295 dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Donna Flannery Cameron Elem. Principal 428-2314 dflanner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kristina Hansen Jones Elementary Principal 428-3660 khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Tom Davis District Technology Director 789-8310 tedavis@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Matt Houle HS A.D./Jr. High Student Services 428-9200 mhoule@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kevin Beaver Transportation Director 474-6411 kbeaver@rapidriver.k12.mi.us
Lori Wells Media Services Director/MEAP 428-4224 lwells@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Harold Flagstadt Maintenance Director 789-8439 hflagsta@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Pam Durbin School Nurse 789-8316 pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jessie Seronko Indian Education Director 789-8482 jseronko@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Karen Fisher Superintendent Secretary 428-2417 kfisher@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Linda Erickson Business Services 474-3517 lerickson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Diane Kuchan Business Services 474-3506 dkuchan@rapidriver.k12.mi.us
Penny Pratt Business Services 474-3506 ppratt@gladstone.k12.mi.us


HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

NAME
POSITION TELEPHONE Web E-MAIL ADDRESS
Vocal Music 789-8342 WEB
Gina Anderson Band 789-8332 WEB ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Candy Barron Tech./Student Services 789-8311 WEB cbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Tim Barron Physics/Science 789-8356 WEB tbarron@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jeanne Brant Health/Initiative Ed. 789-8362 WEB jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Wanda Chenier High School Secretary 789-8309 WEB wchenier@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Lori Tourangeau Media Services 789-8327 WEB ltourangeau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Cindi Davis Art 789-8331 WEB cdavis@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Erik Dalgord Algebra 789-8357 WEB adalgord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Brady Downey Building Principal 789-8314 WEB bdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Pam Durbin School Nurse 789-8316 WEB pdurbin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Erika Fix Economics/Pers. Finance 789-8374 WEB efix@gladstone.k12.mi.us
David Florenski Guidance/Counseling 789-8315 WEB dflorens@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Tim Gereau Algebra/Geometry 789-8359 WEB tgereau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jeffyn Herioux English/Social Studies 789-8370 WEB jherioux@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Matt Houle Athletic/Activities Dir. 789-8321 WEB mhoule@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kate Ignat Special Education

789-8365

WEB kignat@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Judy Jensen Special Education TC 789-8358 WEB jjensen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
John Leonoff History/Psychology 789-8364 WEB jleonoff@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Paula Lundin Chemistry 789-8349 WEB plundin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Patricia Roberts Special Education 789-8363 WEB proberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Michelle Miller Spanish 789-8376 WEB mmiller@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Joyce Ness Physical Education 789-8343 WEB jness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jeanne Pearson English 789-8373 WEB jpearson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Gina Potvin Athletic/Activities 789-8320 WEB gpotvin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Dane Quigley English 789-8371 WEB dquigley@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Robin Schwartz Geometry/Trig/Calculus 789-8361 WEB rschwart@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Halley Reichel Spanish 789-8375 WEB hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Lisa Thomas Chemistry/Biology 789-8353 WEB lthomas@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Niki Wangrud English 789-8372 WEB nwangrud@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Casey Young Science/History 789-8350 WEB cyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Larry Young Industrial Arts 789-8380 WEB lyoung@gladstone.k12.mi.us


JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

  Vocal Music 789-8442 WEB  
Gina Anderson Band 789-8431 WEB ganderson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
David Ballard Building Principal 428-2295 WEB dballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jeanne Brant Health 789-8362 WEB jbrant@gladstone.k12.mi.us
April Dahlin Special Education 789-8414 WEB adahlin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Deb Holm Building Secretary 789-8406 WEB dholm@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Andrew Doutree Science/Computers 789-8446 WEB adoutree@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Melissa Egner Social Studies/English 789-8433 WEB megner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Alex Sjogren Science/Social Studies 789-8423 WEB asjogren@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Katie Poma Math/Science 789-8438 WEB kpoma@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Ashley Hughes English 789-8409 WEB ahughes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Laura LaMarche Special Education 789-8436 WEB llamarch@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Deanna Liberty Math/Algebra 789-8412 WEB dliberty@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Patricia Roberts Life Skills 789-8410 WEB proberts@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Martina Mileski Social Studies/Computers 789-8445 WEB mmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Brooke Magnuson Science/English 789-8449 WEB bmagnuso@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jim Murtha Physical Education 789-8408 WEB jmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Halley Reichel Spanish 789-8489 WEB hreichel@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jon Smith Social Studies 789-8411 WEB jsmith@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Matt Houle Jr. High Student Services

789-8429

WEB mhoule@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jeanne Woelffer Algebra 789-8479 WEB jwoelffer@gladstone.k12.mi.us


JAMES T. JONES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF

 
Joe Hellberg Vocal Music 789-8442 WEB jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Brent Berglund Grade 4 789-8427 WEB bberglund@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Christina Widder Grade 3 789-8440 WEB cwidder@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kristina Hansen Building Principal 428-3660 WEB khansen@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Ellanie Ferrari Grade 5 789-8469 WEB eferrari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Robert Flaminio Grade 5 789-8427 WEB rflamini@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Alexandra Fowler Physical Education 789-8441 WEB afowler@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kristi Mayville Grade 4 789-8466 WEB kmayvill@gladstone.k12.mi.us
  Language/Speech Path. 789-8447 WEB @gladstone.k12.mi.us
Josh Mileski Special Education 789-8443 WEB jmileski@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Heather Murtha Grade 3 789-8472 WEB hmurtha@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Crystal Ness Special Education 789-8468 WEB cness@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Becky Quinn Grade 5 789-8471 WEB bquinn@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Laurie Rasmussen Grade 5 789-8424 WEB lrasmuss@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Chris Saari Computers 789-8473 WEB csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Patti Stropich Building Secretary 789-8463 WEB pstropic@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Joanne Chouinard Art 789-8485 WEB jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Carol VanSteen Grade 4 789-8480 WEB cvanstee@gladstone.k12.mi.us


W. C. CAMERON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL STAFF
 
Julie Aschbacher Language/Speech Path. 789-8522 WEB jaschbac@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Peggy Austin Grade 1 789-8518 WEB paustin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Pam Ballard Readiness Kindergarten 789-8512 WEB pballard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Sheri Bovin Math Intervention 789-8518 WEB sbovin@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Connie Breitzman Grade 1 789-8517 WEB cbreitzm@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Linda Calouette Grade 2 789-8513 WEB lcalouet@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Amy Ruleau Kindergarten 789-8515 WEB aruleau@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Nicole Creten Kindergarten 789-8510 WEB ncreten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Joanne Chouinard Art 789-8508 WEB jchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Marci Downey Kindergarten 789-8508 WEB mdowney@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Donna Flannery Building Principal 789-8500 WEB dflanner@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Alexandra Fowler Physical Education 789-8441 WEB afowler@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Pam Chouinard Building Secretary 789-8501 WEB pchouinard@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Patti Hager Grade 2 789-8511 WEB phager@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Holly Howes Readiness Kindergarten 789-8505 WEB hhowes@gladstone.k12.mi.us
LeeAnne Iverson Grade 1 789-8503 WEB liverson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Amy Lundberg Readiness Kindergarten 789-8516 WEB alundberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Sue Lafave Grade 2 789-8504 WEB slafave@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Paulette Larson Grade 1 789-8507 WEB plarson@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Kristin Lord Title 1

789-8516

WEB klord@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Joe Hellberg Vocal Music 789-8440 WEB jhellberg@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Sarah Racicot Special Education 789-8509 WEB sracicot@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Sara Sholten Kindergarten 789-8525 WEB ssholten@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Chris Saari Computers 789-8521 WEB csaari@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Amanda Marenger Kindergarten 789-8506 WEB amarenger@gladstone.k12.mi.us
Jennifer Walker Kindergarten 789-8520 WEB jwalker@gladstone.k12.mi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
 
      .